SONG OF NUNU: A LEAGUE OF LEGENDS STORY Now Available On Xbox And Playstation

SONG OF NUNU: A LEAGUE OF LEGENDS STORY Now Available On Xbox And Playstation

Experience Nunu and Willump's story-driven adventure in Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story, now available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S!

By NateBest - Jan 31, 2024 07:01 PM EST
Filed Under: League of Legends

Riot Forge and Tequila Works have announced the release of Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story.

The game is a story-driven adventure game featuring Nunu and Willump, two beloved champions from the League of Legends. The game is now available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox XS Series. The game will be launched on Wednesday, January 31st at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET and on Thursday, February 1st at 2 AM KST. 

Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story is developed by Tequila Works and published by Riot Forge. The game takes players on a road trip with best friends Nunu and Willump, who are also revered League champions.

Players will hike, climb, and sled their way across the Freljord, an icy land full of harsh blizzards, ferocious wolves, and enchantment. Along the way, players will meet other legendary champions and must use their wits to progress through the frozen landscape and uncover the secrets hidden beneath the ice.

Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story is available on Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam, GoG, and Epic Games Store at $29.99.

A physical Collector's Edition is available on merch.riotgames.com for $99.99. The Collector's Edition includes a Willump plush, Poro plush, Song of Nunu art book, four Freljord postcards, five collectible enamel pins, a collectible artwork print, and a campfire pop-up diorama.

ARCANE Season 1 Collector's Edition Is Now Available For Pre-Order
Related:

ARCANE Season 1 Collector's Edition Is Now Available For Pre-Order

Netflix's ARCANE Season 1 Is Getting A Home Release In International Markets
Recommended For You:

Netflix's ARCANE Season 1 Is Getting A Home Release In International Markets

DISCLAIMER: GameFragger.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]

GameFragger.com, and/or the user who contributed this post, may earn commissions or revenue through clicks or purchases made through any third-party links contained within the content above.

Be the first to comment and get the conversation going!

Please log in to post comments.

Don't have an account?
Please Register.

View Recorder