INDE LIVE EXPO Presentation Has Been Just Announced; Expected To Stream Tomorrow

INDE LIVE EXPO Presentation Has Been Just Announced; Expected To Stream Tomorrow

Video games by independent developers will be given the spotlight tomorrow, as Indie Live Expo 2020 presentation has been announced to stream tomorrow.

Many video game developers have been recently cancelling their presentations for a variety of reasons, which has been more than understandable, but also a tad disappointing for some. Just this week a presentation that would showcase some PlayStation 5 titles was pushed back indefinitely, and leaving players anticipating the console even more.

Fortunately, especially for those who need their proper dose of video games, this year's Indie Live Expo has not been cancelled, and it will actually be streaming tomorrow at 7:50PM Japan Standard Time / 6:50AM Eastern Standard Time / 10:50AM Greenwich Mean Time / 3:50AM Pacific Time.

This special indie-centred live stream will even feature a performance by popular YouTube drummer Dainashi — who will be covering a medley from titles like ZUN's Touhou Project, and Toby Fox's critically acclaimed Undertale; those familiar with Dainashi know that this is an unmissable presentation. 

Indie developer Inti Creates is one of the event's sponsors, and the studio has also revealed that they will be participating in Indie Live Expo 2020, and revealing new information about some of their latest titles' maybe even revealing a brand-new game.

To learn more about tomorrow's presentation, be sure to check out Indie Live Expo 2020's official website by clicking right here.

DISCLAIMER: GameFragger.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and... [MORE]
Latest Headlines
Loading...